Real World vs Simulator

Real World , is always different from simulator . It might be only tiny different , It always might be huge different . Although I’m way older than 17 years old , I haven’t seriously get my real life driving license , it’s very different from my simulator career . But there’s something have zero different between my real life and simulator , I like car very much .

rFactor , is my best simulator game to learn about driving perfectly . The IS-F teach me how to drift (sort of) , the R15 TDi teach me how to be gentlemen to the throttle , the Furai teach me not always taken short of corner , the Impreza WRX STi teach me how to drive on dirt etc etc.

Although I have quite some experience on simulator (and some other “games” , but my real life on road experience is just zero .

About RDS Blog

Someone .
此条目发表在Uncategorized分类目录。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

发表评论

