Like and dislike

I like plain and simple things , that’s the reason most of my things is in Black or White . And , that’s why my car always in White . Black or the other dark color is what I like , but for a car , I like White even more than Black . Model car , is what I like to collect , I don’t like people said those Model car is a toys . But , sometime there’s something I can’t control and need to force myself to like them . That’s bad but no other way to go .

About RDS Blog

Someone .
此条目发表在Uncategorized分类目录。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

发表评论

